Radio Rey Masthead
STAFF Radio Rey Staff Photo
President of Radio Rey Guadalupe Gonzalez
email: info@radiorey630am.com
General Manager Manuel Robles
email: manuel@radiorey630am.com
Accounts Manager Felicia Ortega
email: felicia@radiorey630am.com
Morning show host/
Promotions Director
Ricardo Manjarrez
email: ricardo@radiorey630am.com
Sales Representative/
Locutora
Luz Maria Rodriguez
email: luz@radiorey630am.com
Locutora Jessica Garcia
email: jessica@radiorey630am.com
Receptionist Maria Castellon
email: maria@radiorey630am.com
Sales Representative Martha Rodriguez
email: martha@radiorey630am.com
Locutor/Music Adviser Enrique Levien
email: chicodinamita@radiorey630am.com

Office: 612-729-3776 • Fax: 612-724-0437 • Cabina/Studio: 612-724-0391
2619 E. Lake Street Minneapolis, MN 55406

El Burrito Mercado