Guadalupe Gonzalez
President of Radio Rey
info@radiorey630am.com
 
 

Manuel Robles
General Manager
manuel@radiorey630am.com

 
 

Felicia Ortega
Accounts Manager
felicia@radiorey630am.com

 

Ricardo Manjarrez
Morning show host/ Promotions Director
ricardo@radiorey630am.com

 
 

Jessica Garcia
Locutora
jessica@radiorey630am.com

 
 

MarĂ­a Castellon
Receptionist
maria@radiorey630am.com

 
 

Martha Rodriguez
Sales Representative
martha@radiorey630am.com

 
 

Luz Rodriguez
Sales Representative
luz@radiorey630am.com